Has anyone ever seen a BC Rich Mockingbird with a Widow headstalk?

I have an old Warlock with a body too far gone to have re-done, but the Widow headstalk is in good enough condition. I have an almost new Mockingbird with that disgraceful Bronze Series neck, but one with the same scale as that of the Warlock.

Rarely does the Widow headstalk appear on some instruments. I’ve an Unholy Trinity Bich with one, but I’ve otherwise never seen it on a Bich.

And Never one a Mockingbird – probable because the headstalk on the usual Mockingbird model suits the guitar well, but, as I mentioned, this is a Bronze Series – ugly in all its cost-effective glory.

Searching the Internet yielded no Mockingbird with a Widow headstalk, so I was just wondering if they are known to exist…

PS – What does the “NJ” on the NJ Series mean? I know it’s not “New Jersey” as most people think.
Re: Yarbo…
I didn’t think there were any out there. The most remarkable Mockingbird models are of the US Custom Series with a neck-through – the neck cannot be changed.

I never would have guessed NJ was for Nagoya, Japan – particularly with my NJ Warlock having been made in Korea. The NJ Series has been around for quite a few years, and I can only assume that Nagoya, Japan is where they were made originally.

Thanks for your help. Once I finish with this Mockingbird/Warlock bastard (name idea: The Mockilock?), I’ll post a picture of it if it turns out good enough. I’ll send you the link if you’re interested.

 Mail this post

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m opening a baked goods delivery business in my town. It is a small area with only two other towns that are close that I will deliver to so first off I don’t need for people to be able to search me out on the net. The other things I need are the ability to put in an order form and a view my cart area. I also want customers to have the ability to pay at the site using Paypal. I’d love to have a very low cost or no cost web hosting site that is simple to use since my needs are few. Thanks for your help in advance.

 Mail this post

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

There is this website, that says i can get free income just by signing up and it is guaranteed. Not anything like make a million dollars a month but a few thousand a month. Is it real or is it a scam? The reason i found this is because it is totally free and sounds like a good option for a 15 yr old, which i am. it seems like my only option until i can get a job. But it promises 5 to 6 thousand a month thats 72000 a year tax free for me. I just need to know if it is legit or not cuz i don’t want to take any chances. Please let me know what you think. This is my only option to make money. I need to know it isn’t a scam or anything like that. thanks for your help everyone. https://acme-people-search.com/signup.php?ref=1189617520ADMN copy and paste
This site isn’t asking me to give them any amount of money to them.
you get paid by clicks. so you get money even if they don’t buy anything.

 Mail this post

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,